Who we are


Prof Roland Erne - Principal Investigator

+353 1 716 47 46

Roland.Erne@ucd.ie



Dr Sabina Stan - ERC Senior Social Scientist

+353 1 716 46 36

Sabina.Stan@ucd.ie



Dr Darragh Golden - ERC Postdoctoral Researcher

+353 1 716 46 43

Darragh.Golden@ucd.ie



Dr Imre Szabó - ERC Postdoctoral Researcher

+353 1 716 46 40

Szaboi@ucd.ie



Dr Vincenzo Maccarrone - ERC Postdoctoral Researcher

+353 1 716 46 34

Vincenzo.Maccarrone@ucd.ie




Mary Naughton - ERC Doctoral Researcher



Agnese D'Anna - Part-time MPhil Student



Dr Bianca Föhrer - ERC Project Manager

+353 1 716 46 19

Bianca.Foehrer@ucd.ie



Dr Jörg Nowak - External Research Associate



Dr Jamie Jordan - IRC Postdoctoral Researcher (Oct 17-Nov 18)